Student’s Council

Student Council 2024-2025

(a) Dean / Principal – (Chairman) Dr. Shamsundar Dinkar Bhakare

Mobile No. 9422065864

Email –

(b) One teacher; nominated by the Dean / Principal Vd. Amit Rameshkumar Dhane

Mobile No. 9921459106

Email –

(c) Program Officer of NSS Vd. Amit Ashok Patil

Mobile No. 7767007655

Email –

(d) Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor Vd. Ashok Devidas Pawar

Mobile No. 9822285836

Email –

(e) Officer in charge of Cultural activities Vd. Anmol Vishwas Belwalkar

Mobile No. 8007428887

Email –

(f) One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal (provided that the principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full- time studies /training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination.)         i.            1st Yr.: Mr. Anurag Pravin Shinde

ii.            2nd Yr.: Ms. Tanvi Rupesh Bhogal

iii.            Final: Ms. Sanika Suresh Patil

iv.            Intern: Mr. Shubham Balbhim Giri

v.            PG     : Ms. Neha Hemant Patil

(g) Two Male and Two Female Students nominated by the Dean/ Principal, who have shown outstanding performance, from following activities:

i.            Sports

ii.            National Service Scheme

iii.            National Cadet Corps

iv.            Cultural Activities

v.            Research or other extra-curricular activities

(Total 10 Students only)

Activity Name of Student Year
Sports 1. Mr. Laukeek Madhav Sadgir

2. Ms. Sayali Ravindra Punekar

4th Year

4th Year

NSS 1. Mr. Jeet Rajiv Dali

2. Ms. Madhavi Krishana Sonawane

4th Year

4th Year

Cultural 1. Mr. Pratik Kishor Shinde

2. Ms. Riya Vishwas Tandel

4th Year

4th Year

Research 1. Mr. Soham Sudhir Shinde

2. Ms. Sakshi Shrirang Bailkar

4th Year

4th Year

  Provided that, one male and one female student out of the four shall be belonging from the Scheduled Castes/ Scheduled Tribes/ Vimukta Jatis/ Nomadic Tribes/ Other Backward Classes.
  Name of the Student Secretary:  Mr. Soham Sudhir Shinde (Elected from amongst Student Members other than the students of first year, internees and PG elected from amongs the student members by the council)