College Council

As per the notified Minimum Standards Requirements of Ayurveda colleges and attached Hospitals 2012 dated 18 July 2012, the Institute shall have and maintain the College council to review the institution progress on regular basis. Therefore it is unanimously resolved and formed the college council and the member of the college council will be as mentioned below


1. Dr. Bhakare Shamsundar D. Principal – Chairman
2. Dr. Yadav Parag V. Functioning Secretary
3. Dr. Ingle Pradeep A. Member
4. Dr. Phule Sharayu P. Member
5. Dr. Kasture Vikas V. Member
6. Dr. Shirsath Suraj I. Member
7. Dr. Joshi Nilesh N. Member
8. Dr. Joshi Shreyas S. Member
9. Dr. Shaikh Ayyaz G. Member
10. Dr. Borase Yogesh S. Member
11. Dr. Yalagi Dattatraya R. Member
12. Dr. Bal Ajayraj V. Member
13. Dr. Chavan Ajay R. Member
14. Dr. Swami Vrushali S. Member